Write for Me Button + Undo and Rerun

After clicking the "write for me" button at the bottom of the editor, it will then say "write more" and clicking that will continue the writer. After running the writer, you can click the trash icon to delete the last output, or the circular arrow button to delete and redo the last output (see screenshot below)

If outputs aren't what you're looking for, try to run the AI writer in the middle of the sentence "digital marketing strategy is important because", for example, instead of running the writer after a full sentence completion or on a blank line on a new paragraph break.